Partner with us

We help millions of Australians
make better decisions.

We can help you too.

Get in touch

Why work with finder?

Australia's biggest comparison site

We help over 2.6 million Australians each month compare virtually everything across 100+ categories – from broadband to business loans; credit cards to cruises; and health insurance to headphones.

Enhance your online footprint

Our subject matter experts maximise your brand's visibility and conversion to get you the highest possible number of qualified customers.

Free registration

There are no sign-up fees or subscription costs when you work with finder. You only pay for users that go to your site or submit a lead form.

Ongoing support

Our Sydney-based client services team provides advice and analysis to help improve your performance, and is committed to your success.

No lock-in contracts

Our partners stay with us because we deliver results. Our long-standing partnerships with leading global and local brands speak for themselves.

We partner with brands including

  • AMEX
  • St. George
  • ANZ
  • Commonwealth Bank
  • TorFX
  • OFX
  • NRMA
  • NAB
  • ME Bank
  • AMP
  • AHM
  • NIB
  • Budget Direct
  • Woolworths
  • Bingle
  • Youi
  • HCF
  • Travel Insurance Direct
  • Real
  • Fast Cover
  • Telstra
  • Optus
  • Virgin Mobile
  • Vodafone
  • Amaysim
  • iinet
  • TPG
  • Red Energy
  • AGL
  • Dodo
  • ASOS
  • The Iconic
  • Dan Murphys
  • Hotels
  • Microsoft
  • Oaks Hotels
  • Vistaprint
  • Accor Hotels
  • Amazon
  • Flight Centre

Our Client Services team

Greg Silver

Greg Silver
Head of Client Services - Credit Cards and Money Transfer
greg@finder.com/in/gregsilver

Anthony Shakinovsky

Anthony Shakinovsky
Head of Performance - Home Loans, Banking, and Trading Accounts
anthony.shakinovsky@finder.com/in/anthonyshakinovsky

Keven Chang

Keven Chang
Senior Performance Manager - Home Loans, Banking, and Trading Accounts
keven.chang@finder.com/in/keven-chang-92bb3634

Edward Cooper

Edward Cooper
Performance Manager - Insurance, Super & Investments, and Energy
edward.cooper@finder.com/in/edward-cooper-4b89844b

Aston Darley

Aston Darley
Senior Account Manager - Shopping & Tech, Travel, Mobile Phones, Broadband, and Internet TV
aston@finder.com/in/astondarley

Chris Makomaski

Chris Makomaski
Performance Executive - Personal Loans, Business Loans, and Short Term Loans
christopher.makomaski@finder.com/in/christopher-makomaski-09418a81

Anna Hughes

Anna Hughes
Performance Manager - Home Loans, Banking, and Trading Accounts
anna.hughes@finder.com/in/anna-hughes-136ab564

John Ramos

John Ramos
Performance Analyst - Home Loans, Banking, and Trading Accounts
john.ramos@finder.comin/john-louie-ramos

Amy Lee

Amy Lee
Performance Support Manager - Credit Cards and Money Transfer
amy@finder.comin/amyleefinder

Jaclyn Bulanadi

Jaclyn Bulanadi
Performance Analyst - Credit Cards and Money Transfer
jaclyn.bulanadi@finder.comin/jaclyn-bulanadi-0a508a192

Mimi Le

Mimi Le
Performance Executive - Insurance and Super & Investments
mimi.le@finder.comin/mimi-le-9a08325b

Nim Nagra

Nim Nagra
Performance Executive - Telco
nimrat.nagra@finder.comin/nim-nagra-a1232117a

Monisha Bhogal

Monisha Bhogal
Accounts Executive - Shopping & Tech
monisha.bhogal@finder.comin/monisha-bhogal

Yvette Carrigg

Yvette Carrigg
Ad Operations Manager
yvette.carrigg@finder.comin/yvette-carrigg-738b0552

Diana Letran

Diana Letran
Ad Operations Executive
diana.letran@finder.comin/diana-l-48097926

Contact us to get started

We want to be able to provide Australians with a wide range of products and services. Currently we are only able to work with partners that are nationwide or mostly nationwide.

Ask a question
Go to site