Get the Finder app 🥳

Track your credit score, free

Free

Where to watch Riverdale online in Australia

Archie, Betty, Jughead and Veronica have all been brought to life as the classic comic book story gets a new look and a darker story than you remember.

Updated

Fact checked

WATCH NOW

SUBSCRIBE

4 seasons

RENT/BUY

3 seasons 3 seasons 3 seasons

CURRENT OFFERS

Notice something wrong? Contact us
Riverdale
Image credit: Netflix

Title

Riverdale

Year released

2019

Genres

TV Shows, TV Mysteries, TV Dramas, Crime TV Dramas, Crime TV Shows, Teen TV Shows, US TV Shows, Netflix Originals, TV Shows Based on Comics

Classification

M
Mature Themes, Violence, Sex Scenes, Drug Use

Synopsis

Archie's got an edge, Veronica's got a rep, Betty's got moxie, and Jughead's got attitude. Welcome to the new Riverdale.

Seasons

  • Season 1
  • Season 2
  • Season 3
  • Season 4

Cast and crew

  • K.J. Apa
  • Lili Reinhart
  • Camila Mendes
  • Cole Sprouse
  • Casey Cott
  • Luke Perry
  • Marisol Nichols
  • Madelaine Petsch
  • Mädchen Amick
  • Ashleigh Murray
  • Skeet Ulrich
  • Lochlyn Munro
  • Martin Cummins
  • Nathalie Boltt
  • Mark Consuelos
  • Vanessa Morgan
  • Charles Melton
  • Robin Givens
  • Molly Ringwald
  • Asha Bromfield
  • Jordan Connor
  • Drew Ray Tanner
  • Alvin Sanders

A murder looms on the horizon as a popular teen is killed on the 4th of July in Riverdale, bringing the seemingly perfect town of Riverdale’s secrets into a harsh light.

The lives of everyone in Riverdale are turned upside down as everyone is a suspect. Archie and his friends take on the mysterious case when they find themselves at the scene of the crime.

In order to solve this case, the teens must uncover the mysteries buried deep in their small town, finding out along the way that everything is not what it seems.

13 shows Riverdale fans should check

Obsessed with Archie & Co? Here are 13 series you can binge while you wait for the next season.
View the full list

When does Riverdale air in Australia?

New episodes of Riverdale drop on Netflix Thursdays at 6:00pm AEDT (5:30pm ACDT, 5:00pm AEST, 4:30pm ACST, 3:00pm AWST).


WATCH NOW

SUBSCRIBE

4 seasons

RENT/BUY

3 seasons3 seasons 3 seasons

CURRENT OFFERS

Notice something wrong? Contact us

Try before you buy with these free trials

Latest streaming news

Related Posts

Stream the best and save

Ask an Expert

You are about to post a question on finder.com.au:

  • Do not enter personal information (eg. surname, phone number, bank details) as your question will be made public
  • finder.com.au is a financial comparison and information service, not a bank or product provider
  • We cannot provide you with personal advice or recommendations
  • Your answer might already be waiting – check previous questions below to see if yours has already been asked

Finder only provides general advice and factual information, so consider your own circumstances, or seek advice before you decide to act on our content. By submitting a question, you're accepting our Terms of Use, Disclaimer & Privacy Policy and Privacy & Cookies Policy.
Go to site