Review

Review Australia coupon codes September 2021

5.0 ★★★★★ (1 review) Write a review
  • Free shipping over $150
  • Afterpay
  • Zip Pay

We have 2 Review Australia coupon codes available

Deal

Up to 50% off sale

Deal

FREE shipping

Review
20% off
Deal expired

Up to 20% off site-wide

Expired 31 Aug 2021
Review
Deal expired

Up to $150 off for members

Expired 9 Aug 2021
Review
20% off
Deal expired

20-50% off site-wide

Expired 8 Aug 2021
Review
Free
Code expired

Free shipping for VIC orders

Expired 6 Aug 2021
Review
Free
Code expired

Free shipping for SA orders

Expired 6 Aug 2021
Review
Free
Code expired

FREE shipping for NSW orders

Expired 6 Aug 2021
Review
20% off
Deal expired

20% off full priced separates and accessories

Expired 25 Jul 2021
Review
20% off
Deal expired

20% off site-wide

Expired 21 Jul 2021
Review
20% off
Deal expired

20% off jackets and knitwear

Expired 8 Jul 2021
Review
20% off
Deal expired

20% off jackets, coats & knitwear

Expired 8 Jul 2021

What's the latest discount code from Review?

The latest deal we have from Review was added in September 2021. Up to 50% off sale.

What's the highest discount deal from Review today?

The highest discount deal you can get from Review today is 50%.

What's the most popular deal from Review this week?

We have a total of 2 deals available for Review today. However, the most popular deal from Review is the Up to 50% off sale. So get your hands on it before it runs out!


Which payment methods can I use at Review?

  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Visa
  • Which buy now pay later services can I use at Review?

  • Afterpay
  • Zip Pay


  • Review Australia Review | Pros and Cons

    Pros:

    • Free shipping. Orders over $150 are shipped free Australia-wide.
    • Loyalty club. Sign up for free for the rewards programs and earn monthly points every time you shop.
    • Click & Collect. You can shop online and pick up your order in store for free.
    • Express shipping available. Flat rate express shipping is available at the checkout.
    • Track your order. You can track your package as soon as it's dispatched.

    Cons:

    • Dispatch delays can occur during busy periods. Processing and dispatch can take up to 5 days during promotional and other busy periods.

    How can I get free shipping for Review Australia?

    Standard shipping is free on orders over $150. If your order is less than $150 it will incur a flat $9.95 shipping fee. Standard delivery is made with Australia Post e-Parcel and takes 3–7 business days, depending on your address. Express shipping is also available for a flat $14.95 per order.


    What is the Review Australia returns policy?

    You can return your purchase for any reason within 30 days of delivery, as long as your items are returned new, unwashed, unworn, with all packaging intact. You can lodge, track and send back your return for free with Parcel Point. Some items, such as pierced earrings and hosiery can't be returned for hygiene reasons.


    Top 3 fashion and beauty deals

    Check out Finder's most popular fashion and beauty deals:

    How did we pick these Review deals?

    Our editorial team compare thousands of deals, giving you the best Review offers available today.

    More guides on Finder

    Ask an Expert

    You are about to post a question on finder.com.au:

    • Do not enter personal information (eg. surname, phone number, bank details) as your question will be made public
    • finder.com.au is a financial comparison and information service, not a bank or product provider
    • We cannot provide you with personal advice or recommendations
    • Your answer might already be waiting – check previous questions below to see if yours has already been asked

    Finder only provides general advice and factual information, so consider your own circumstances, or seek advice before you decide to act on our content. By submitting a question, you're accepting our Terms of Use, Disclaimer & Privacy Policy and Privacy & Cookies Policy.
    Go to site