⚡️⚡️⚡️
With energy prices rising, switch to a cheaper plan
💡
Compare Prices Now
⚡️⚡️⚡️
Review

Review coupon code July 2022 | Up to 50% off sale

5.0 ★★★★★ (1 review) Write a review
  • Free shipping over $150
  • Afterpay
  • Zip Pay

We have 3 Review coupon codes available

Deal

Up to 50% off sale

Deal

All sunglasses at $69

Deal

FREE shipping

Review
30% Off
Deal expired

Further 30% off sale

Expired 13 Apr 2022
Review
20% Off
Deal expired

20% off dresses and accessories

Expired 30 Mar 2022
Review
25% off
Deal expired

25% off site-wide

Expired 14 Nov 2021
Review
25% off
Deal expired

25% off site-wide

Expired 11 Nov 2021
Review
20% off
Deal expired

Up to 20% off site-wide

Expired 31 Aug 2021
Review
Deal expired

Up to $150 off for members

Expired 9 Aug 2021
Review
20% off
Deal expired

20-50% off site-wide

Expired 8 Aug 2021
Review
Free
Code expired

Free shipping for VIC orders

Expired 6 Aug 2021
Review
Free
Code expired

Free shipping for SA orders

Expired 6 Aug 2021
Review
Free
Code expired

FREE shipping for NSW orders

Expired 6 Aug 2021

About Review coupon codes

Review Australia is a vintage-inspired fashion company originally founded in Melbourne more than 30 years ago. Today, the brand continues to create a romantic and vintage style line of clothing and accessories. Online shoppers can browse dresses, tops, knitwear, jumpsuits, kidswear and more. Orders over $150 are shipped for free Australia-wide.


What's the latest discount code from Review?

The latest deal we have from Review is Up to 50% off sale.

What's the highest discount deal from Review today?

The highest discount deal you can get from Review today is 50%.

What's the most popular deal from Review this week?

We have a total of 3 deals available for Review today. However, the most popular deal from Review is the Up to 50% off sale. Get your hands on it before it runs out.


Which payment methods can I use at Review?

  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Visa
  • Which buy now pay later services can I use at Review?

  • Afterpay
  • Zip Pay


  • Review Australia Review | Pros and Cons

    Pros:

    • Free shipping. Orders over $150 are shipped free Australia-wide.
    • Loyalty club. Sign up for free for the rewards programs and earn monthly points every time you shop.
    • Click & Collect. You can shop online and pick up your order in store for free.
    • Express shipping is available. Flat rate express shipping is available at the checkout.
    • Track your order. You can track your package as soon as it's dispatched.

    Cons:

    • Dispatch delays can occur during busy periods. Processing and dispatch can take up to 5 days during promotional and other busy periods.

    How can I get free shipping for Review Australia?

    Standard shipping is free on orders over $150. If your order is less than $150 it will incur a flat $9.95 shipping fee. Standard delivery is made with Australia Post e-Parcel and takes 3–7 business days, depending on your address. Express shipping is also available for a flat $14.95 per order.


    What is the Review Australia returns policy?

    You can return your purchase for any reason within 30 days of delivery, as long as your items are returned new, unwashed, unworn, with all packaging intact. You can lodge, track and send back your return for free with Parcel Point. Some items, such as pierced earrings and hosiery can't be returned for hygiene reasons.


    Top women's dresses and occasionwear deals

    • 60% off 1000's of styles at SurfStitch. This deal helped customers save money 101 times and was last verified in June 2022. We also found another 6 deals available from SurfStitch.
    • 30% off sitewide at Calvin Klein. This deal helped customers save money 57 times and was last verified in June 2022. We also found another 3 deals available from Calvin Klein.
    • Up to 70% off sale at H&M. This deal helped customers save money 46 times and was last verified in June 2022. We also found another 4 deals available from H&M.
    • Kogan EOFY Sale at Kogan. This deal helped customers save money 44 times and was last verified in June 2022. We also found another 9 deals available from Kogan.
    • 50% off standard shipping at boohoo. This deal helped customers save money 44 times and was last verified in June 2022. We also found another 10 deals available from boohoo.
    • Up to 50% off sale at Farfetch. This deal helped customers save money 37 times and was last verified in June 2022. We also found another 8 deals available from Farfetch.
    • Up to 60% off hundreds of styles at Glassons. This deal helped customers save money 33 times and was last verified in June 2022. We also found another 6 deals available from Glassons.
    • Up to 70% off sale items at Calvin Klein. This deal helped customers save money 27 times and was last verified in April 2022. We also found another 3 deals available from Calvin Klein.
    • Up to 80% off at Hello Molly. This deal helped customers save money 24 times and was last verified in June 2022. We also found another 3 deals available from Hello Molly.
    • Up to 70% off sale at City Beach. This deal helped customers save money 21 times and was last verified in June 2022. We also found another 7 deals available from City Beach.

    How did we pick these Review deals?

    Our editorial team compare thousands of deals, giving you the best Review offers available today.

    More guides on Finder

    Ask an Expert

    You are about to post a question on finder.com.au:

    • Do not enter personal information (eg. surname, phone number, bank details) as your question will be made public
    • finder.com.au is a financial comparison and information service, not a bank or product provider
    • We cannot provide you with personal advice or recommendations
    • Your answer might already be waiting – check previous questions below to see if yours has already been asked

    Finder only provides general advice and factual information, so consider your own circumstances, or seek advice before you decide to act on our content. By submitting a question, you're accepting our Terms of Use, Disclaimer & Privacy Policy and Privacy & Cookies Policy.
    Go to site