Foxtel is running marathons of The Flash, Supergirl, Arrow, Gotham and Legends of Tomorrow

Matt Sayer 28 August 2017 NEWS

dc-superheroes

Catch up on all your favourite superhero shows before their new seasons arrive later this year.

In advance of superhero season this October, Foxtel will be running binge-marathon sessions of its most popular DC and Marvel shows on its aptly-named Binge [116] channel.

The marathon kicks off with seasons two and three of The Flash on Saturday 23 September and will power its way through seasons four and five of Arrow, seasons one and two of Gotham, seasons one and two of Supergirl and seasons one and two of DC's Legends of Tomorrow.

The Flash

  • Season two: Saturday 23 September and Sunday 24 September, from 9AM
  • Season three: Monday 25 September and Tuesday 26 September, from 9AM

Arrow

  • Season four: Wednesday 27 September and Thursday 28 September, from 9AM
  • Season five: Friday 29 September and Saturday 30 September, from 9AM

Gotham

  • Season one: Sunday 1 October and Monday 2 October, from 9AM
  • Season two: Tuesday 3 October and Wednesday 4 October, from 9AM

Supergirl

  • Season one: Thursday 5 October, from 9AM
  • Season two: Friday 6 October, from 9AM

DC's Legends of Tomorrow

  • Season one: Saturday 7 October, from 9AM
  • Season two: Sunday 8 October, from 9AM

Foxtel's Binge channel is available in the Drama channel pack, which you can sign up to for $15 a month through Foxtel Now.


Latest streaming headlines

Data deals on finder

Ask an Expert

You are about to post a question on finder.com.au:

  • Do not enter personal information (eg. surname, phone number, bank details) as your question will be made public
  • finder.com.au is a financial comparison and information service, not a bank or product provider
  • We cannot provide you with personal advice or recommendations
  • Your answer might already be waiting – check previous questions below to see if yours has already been asked

Finder only provides general advice and factual information, so consider your own circumstances, or seek advice before you decide to act on our content. By submitting a question, you're accepting our Privacy & Cookies Policy and Terms of Use, Disclaimer & Privacy Policy.
Ask a question
Go to site